Container

Rosemary Leach

Company website

“Container”

An exhibition of impressionist paintings by Rosemary Leach.

“Many of my compositions involve an empty glass left on a stair, a bowl of blueberries, a pot of coffee. The notion that our moments are held purposefully is appealing to me and creates a sense of safety and intention. Like the Buddhist begging bowl, I like the idea of gratitude for what life serves us, even when that means holding emptiness.”.

FREE!

Event held at the MainLine Gallery.

HORAIRE / SCHEDULE

  • Wednesday 17 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Thursday 18 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Friday 19 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Saturday 20 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Sunday 21 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Thursday 25 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Friday 26 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Friday 26 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Saturday 27 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Sunday 28 May 2017 / 14:00
  • Wednesday 31 May 2017 / 14:00

360 minutes
Retardataires / Latecomers : 360 minutes

Coming Soon

Paul Weber, one of Hollywood’s most respected casting directors has developed a dynamic, practical and highly effective intensive program that demystifies the audition process and gives the actor the skill and confidence needed to create a memorable audition experience. THE ART OF THE AUDITION, THE BUSINESS OF THE ART offers actors of every level the winning tools that will help you achieve success in the audition room.

Montreal Sketchfest is BACK and brings with it over 10 days of more than 20 laugh-filled sketch comedy shows and parties with more than 70 troupes from all over North America!
Host: Chris Sandiford
- Barbara Bush (PHIL)
- GROSS! (MTL)
- Bridge & Tunnel (NYC)
- Backstreet’s Back (MTL)

Montreal Sketchfest is BACK and brings with it over 10 days of more than 20 laugh-filled sketch comedy shows and parties with more than 70 troupes from all over North America!
Hosts: Tracey + Allison [Friends]
- Smart Alec Baldwins (MTL)
- Deb Ring (OTT)
- Twoson (TOR)
- Ugly x Crying (NYC)