Musique Sur Papier / Music On Paper

Osheaga Arts

Company website

Osheaga Arts presents it's seventh edition of Musique Sur Papier, a showcase of music poster art and designs from some of the brightest talents in the field. Artists from Canada, USA, France, UK, Australia and Spain are taking part.

Vernissage: Thursday, July 27, 6 - 11pm

The gallery is open on July 28-30 and on August 2-13 from 2 - 8 pm

The exhibition is free

At the MainLine Gallery
3905 St-Laurent Boulevard
Besides Schwartz's

HORAIRE / SCHEDULE

  • Thursday 27 July 2017 / 18:00
  • Friday 28 July 2017 / 14:00
  • Saturday 29 July 2017 / 14:00
  • Sunday 30 July 2017 / 14:00
  • Wednesday 2 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Thursday 3 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Friday 4 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Saturday 5 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Sunday 6 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Monday 7 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Tuesday 8 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Wednesday 9 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Thursday 10 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Friday 11 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Saturday 12 August 2017 / 14:00
  • Sunday 13 August 2017 / 14:00

360 minutes
Retardataires / Latecomers : 360 minutes

Coming Soon

The game is played a lot like strip poker, but it's a spelling bee, and it's played in front of a live audience of hooters, hollerers and hecklers who want to see some smart and sexy skin!

Late Company is a powerful new drama that delves into the shattering aftershocks of bullying, homophobia, mental health, and teen suicide. It’s a poignantly relevant contemporary story of forgiveness, accountability and reprisal.

Exposition d'une sélection de nouvelles oeuvres de quatre artistes. Avec Jimmy Beauliey, Alex Fellows, Joseph Dunlap, Andras Csaszar

An exhibition presenting new paintings by four artists. With Jimmy Beauliey, Alex Fellows, Joseph Dunlap, Andras Csaszar